Wednesday, April 17, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET

Zoom Meeting
with Group Participation
Zoom link will be emailed following the confirmation email. Be sure to add info@thechurchnetwork.com to your contacts so this does end up in your spam or junk mail.


 Cost: FREE
Return to details
Zoom Information
We are hosting this presentation through Zoom Webinars. Once you have registered you will be sent a link to the Zoom registration, which will require you to submit your information to get access to the webinar link. 
 

Achieving Long-Term Goals - How to Make it Happen

Please sign in to register. 
Even though this is a free webinar, you will still need to proceed to checkout and submit your purchase to get the Zoom link in the confirmation email.  
When
4/17/2024 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM